top of page
Search

I Can Be Your Wildflower


My eyes my eyes have been staring at the ceiling

For a while for a while now my heart's got this feeling

My eyes my eyes my eyes there must be more for seeing

And I know and I know that everybody's dreaming

They grow they grow like titans or it seems and

I know I know I must be planted for a reason


And if you could be my open skies

Then I could be your wildflower

I could be your wildflower

And underneath the sea of stars I bloom to make it through

To where everything could be ours

If you could be my open skies

Then I could be your wildflower...


xoxo,

Ever After


The Look:

Head: Lelutka Erin with Glam Affair Beatriz

Body: Maitreya Lara with Glam Affair appliers

Hair: Stealthic - Verge

Tattoo: Rainbow Sundae - Wildflower (available for 20% off at the SL17B shop & hop)

Bathing Suit: Rebel Hope - Brinkley Mesh Bikini (75% off store closing sale)

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You

bottom of page