top of page
Search

West Coast


One of the recurring themes in my posts has been packing up and starting over. Summer has always been a sort of restart for my year, this year more so than any other. This year summer marks a new start that I have been working toward for a very long time, longer than I have been Ever After for sure. Few people know Ever's beginnings and the reason for her being. Let's just say that the Ever of today is a very far way from the person who used to sit behind this screen. I could say I have traveled all the way to California....


xoxo,

Ever After


The Look:

Head: Lelutka Erin Head with Glam Affair Beatriz BOM

Hair: Stealthic - Verge

Swimsuit: 1313 Mockingbird Lane - July Swimsuit

Tattoo: Letis - Nirvana

Pose: Amitie - Mundaka Woman Pack

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

You

bottom of page